forfood.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 crashes when loading game
Crusader kings 2 crashes when loading game












They're 'invalid', don't show a house, list last played as 51 years ago, and seem to be corrupt somehow. Original Post: This just started happening to me about an hour ago. MS or Paradox basically need to fix the underlying issue or give us an option to ensure the cloud save is always unchecked. It's a bit annoying because I have to uncheck it almost every time I save, but it did stop this corrupted file problem from happening. That produced a normal save file for the new game, and when I loaded back to my old game I was finally able to save like normal again.įix Update2: I found that unchecking the cloud save stopped this issue from happening.

crusader kings 2 crashes when loading game

Fix Update: If anyone else comes across this bug I was able to fix it by creating an entirely new game, unclicking the cloud save, and then saving using the default file name.














Crusader kings 2 crashes when loading game